Page Header
Last Name First Name Title Phone E-mail
Bradford Juniya Financial Aid Clerk (pt) 256-306-2628 juniya.bradford@calhoun.edu
Bradley* Jessica Financial Aid Clerk (H-M) 256-306-2628 jessica.bradley@calhoun.edu
Bray* Lena Financial Aid Clerk/VA Specialist 256-306-2628 lena.bray@calhoun.edu
Carter* Sharon Financial Aid Student Loan Clerk 256-306-2628 sharon.carter@calhoun.edu
Gibson* Jessica Financial Aid Clerk 256-306-2628 jessica.gibson1@calhoun.edu
Malone Janae Financial Aid Clerk (pt) 256-306-2628 janae.malone@calhoun.edu
Peck* Lindsay Financial Aid Clerk (A-G) 256-306-2628 lindsay.peck@calhoun.edu
Rich Victoria Financial Aid Clerk (pt) 256-306-2628 victoria.rich@calhoun.edu
Riggins Karen Financial Aid Clerk 256-306-2628 karen.riggins@calhoun.edu
Scott* Cherri Evening Financial Aid Clerk (U-Z) 256-306-2628 cherri.scott@calhoun.edu
Smith* Trina Assistant Director of Student Financial Services 256-306-2628 trina.smith@calhoun.edu
Spencer* Jannett Director of Student Financial Services 256-306-2628 janet.spencer@calhoun.edu
Thurman* Pam Financial Aid Executive Secretary 256-306-2628 pamela.thurman@calhoun.edu
Woodruff* Jhauncey Financial Aid Clerk (N-T) 256-306-2628 jhauncey.woodruff@calhoun.edu
Works* Stephanie Financial Aid Office Supervisor/VA Specialist 256-306-2628 stephanie.works@calhoun.edu
Yost* Nicole Financial Aid Clerk 256-306-2628 nicole.yost@calhoun.edu