Programs of Study
DIVISION OF HEALTH
McGill, Bret
Dean
(256) 306-2861
jbm@calhoun.edu
Gentry, JoAnn
Secretary/Health Sciences
(256) 306-2804 
jog@calhoun.edu
LeCroix, Annette
Secretary/Allied Health
(256) 306-2786
atl@calhoun.edu
Welch, Karon Secretary/Nursing
(256) 306-2794
kmw@calhoun.edu
Bozeman, Barbara
Instructional Coordinator
(256) 260-2491 
bab@calhoun.edu
Brown, Julie
Health Sciences Simulation Lab Instructor
(256) 260-2448
jbb@calhoun.edu
Allied Health Department
Branon, Mark
Allied Health Department Chair /                       EMS Program Director
(256) 306-2854
msb@calhoun.edu
Chockley, Karen
Dental Assisting Instructor/Program Director
(256) 306-2812
ksp@calhoun.edu     
Day, Tiffany          Physical Therapist Assistant  (256) 260-2439
tsd@calhoun.edu
Grimme, Risa
Clinical Lab Technology /Program Director
(256) 260-1434 
rgrimme7481@calhoun.edu
Kirkland, Kenneth
EMS
(256) 306-2789
kwk@calhoun.edu
Mackrell, Heather (Dr.)
Physical Therapist Assistant/Program Director
(256) 306-2805
hlm@calhoun.edu
Mosley, Tyler     EMS      (256) 306-2978
rtm@calhoun.edu
Throneberry, Scott
EMS
(256) 306-2791
sat@calhoun.edu
Wilson, Grant
Surgical Technology/Program Director
(256) 306-2950
sgw@calhoun.edu
EMS Adjunct Office/  CTC Coordinator
(256) 306-2852
Fax Number
Allied Health Department/EMS Continuing Education
(256) 306-2525
Nursing Department
Briscoe, Gina
Nursing
(256) 306-2809
gsb@calhoun.edu
Cobbs, Michele
Nursing 
(256) 306-2785 
mcobbs@calhoun.edu
Galbreath, Jimmy
Nursing 
(256) 260-1443 
jdg@calhoun.edu
Gibbs, Jennifer
Nursing 
Gist, Carol
Nursing 
(256) 306-2799
cgist@calhoun.edu
Hale-Brown, Vickie
Nursing
(256)-306-2807
vhb@calhoun.edu
Hogan, Lynn S. (Dr.)
Nursing Department Chair
(256) 306-2800
lshogan@calhoun.edu
Holaway, Steven
Nursing 
(256) 306-2788
sholaway@calhoun.edu
King, Willie
Nursing 
(256) 306-2787 
wak@calhoun.edu
Lawless, Susan
Nursing 
(256) 306-2790
sgl@calhoun.edu
Lee, Deborah
Nursing 
(256) 306-2803 
dll@calhoun.edu
Lee, Maryla
Nursing 
(256) 306-2801
mkl@calhoun.edu
Louden, Jennifer
Nursing 
(256) 306-2808
jlouden@calhoun.edu
Miller, Deborah
Nursing 
(256) 306-2796
dmm@calhoun.edu
Powell, Stacy
Nursing
(256) 306-2806
sdp@calhoun.edu
Roark, Sybil (Dr.)
Nursing 
(256) 306-2801
sroark@calhoun.edu
Watkins, Angela
Nursing
(256) 306-2802 
awatkins@calhoun.edu
Welsh, David Nursing (256) 306-2988
dwelsh@calhoun.edu
Fax Number
Nursing
(256) 306-2525