About Calhoun

Information Technologies

Tyler, Nathan Information Technologies Director (256) 306-2817
ntyler@calhoun.edu
Bowen, Belinda Help Desk/Technician (256) 306-2661
bee@calhoun.edu  
Bush, Jerry Work Station Administrator (256) 306-2793 
jrb@calhoun.edu
Cook, Marian Technologies Specialist (256) 260-1426
mcook@calhoun.edu
Gonzalez, Anthony PC Technician (256) 306-2528
amg@calhoun.edu
Gooch, Eddie Virtual Services Specialist (256) 306-2994
egooch@calhoun.edu
Graves, Linda Programmer Analyst (256) 306-2759
lmg@calhoun.edu
Hill, George PC/Network Technician (256) 306-2818
gah@calhoun.edu
Hughes, Paul Database Analyst (256) 306-2527
phughes@calhoun.edu
Johnson, Tyler Audio/Video Technician (Interim) (256) 306-2876
djohnson0087@calhoun.edu
Kelley, Alan Lead Network and Server Administrator (256) 306-2918
oak@calhoun.edu
Lucero, Mark Database Analyst (256) 306-2957
mlucero@calhoun.edu
O'Neal, Ryan Network Specialist/System Administrator (256) 306-2991
rho@calhoun.edu
Pollock, Larry Help Desk/Technician (256) 260-1425
lpollock@calhoun.edu
Robbins, Teresa Database Analyst (256) 306-2992
trobbins@calhoun.edu  
Swaim, Rick IT Technician (256) 306-2824
rswaim@calhoun.edu
Help Desk (for Computer, Telephone, or Blackboard assistance) 2700
helpdesk@calhoun.edu
blackboard@calhoun.edu